Dungeons and Dragons


Axe, Orcish double

Axe, Orcish double: An Orc double axe is a double weapon. You can fight with it as if fighting with two weapons, but if you do, you incur all the normal attack penalties associated with fighting with two weapons, as if you were wielding a one-handed weapon and a light weapon (see Attacking with Two Weapons, PHB 124). A creature using a double weapon in one hand, such as an ogre using an Orc double axe, can't use it as a double weapon.

What do you think?

Name (optional)

Email (optional)

Your comment (optional, but helpful)